Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alessandro Guzman Castillo

Alessandro Guzman Castillo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandro Guzman Castillo
"Muchas gracias Luis por la paciencia y la explicación de todo el detalle del seguro . Muy Recomendado son el mejor seguro con precios accesibles."
Profile photo of Sergio Zeballos

Sergio Zeballos

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Zeballos
"Muy buena atención ,excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Willian Chavez

Willian Chavez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willian Chavez
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Cesar Trevi

Cesar Trevi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Trevi
"Excelente experiencia, con el Agente Miguel Malca. Smooth process, very professional. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nycolle Alves

Nycolle Alves

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nycolle Alves
"Miguel is very easy to work with, he’s very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Angel Vasquez

Angel Vasquez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Vasquez
"Ena exelente información muy amable el señor Miguel que me ayudó con todo gracias por por la paciencia no me arrepiento de aver tomado este seguro"
Profile photo of Anne Denzel

Anne Denzel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Denzel
"We had a great experience with our State Farm account manager Stefania Valencia. She was very prompt in her communication with us and was extremely helpful. She handled everything for us and got us a great quote on auto and homeowners insurance! Thank you Stefania for all your help!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Navarrete

Elizabeth Navarrete

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Navarrete
"Muy buena experiencia la señorita Estefania fue muy amable nos ayudo muchísimo con nuestro seguro sin dudar lo recomiendo a familia y amigos excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Douglas Briceño Baleta

Douglas Briceño Baleta

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Briceño Baleta
"Muy profesional Luis Malca."
Profile photo of kevin iraheta

kevin iraheta

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin iraheta
"Stefania Dio UN Buen servicio y muy amable me ayudo en lo que nesecitaba del seguro y estoy muy agradecio ser parte de state farm"
Profile photo of Paolo Torrez

Paolo Torrez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo Torrez
"Great service, Miguel was able to find me better options for all my coverages"
Profile photo of Amber Brothers

Amber Brothers

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brothers
"Great, helpful, good customer service and very nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Salome Juvenal

Salome Juvenal

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Juvenal
"Muy buen servicio de la señora carmen muy amable gracias"
Profile photo of José Edison Giraldo

José Edison Giraldo

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Edison Giraldo
"La atención del señor Luis fue muy excelente me colaboró con lo de mi seguro fue un persona muy atenta y nos detalló cada paso al asegurar nuestro vehículo super quedó Agusto"
Profile photo of Jaime Reyes Mejia

Jaime Reyes Mejia

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Reyes Mejia
"Luis es un profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra , te atiende con mucha paciencia y te explica punto por punto los detalles de tu poliza, , 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Sammy Jacome

Sammy Jacome

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Jacome
"Me pareció un buen servicio por parte del Sr. Luis Malca, es una persona muy cordial y con mucho profesionalismo."
Profile photo of Osman Velázquez

Osman Velázquez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osman Velázquez
"Un excelente agente, muy dispuesto a poder ayudarte y te explica de muy buena manera todo"
Profile photo of heber portillo

heber portillo

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heber portillo
"Great service by Miguel Malca the agent! Great prices!"
Profile photo of joseph deleon

joseph deleon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph deleon
"A very satisfied customer here!!!! Remarkable agent Miguel Malca and staff. Special thanks to Stefania Valencia for her assistance.."
Profile photo of Hirley Segura

Hirley Segura

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hirley Segura
"Una excelente información, muy amable, y súper Respetuoso. Lo recomiendo mucho a Luis para obtener sus seguros ."
Profile photo of MINISTERIO QUE NADA TE DETENGA 1

MINISTERIO QUE NADA TE DETENGA 1

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MINISTERIO QUE NADA TE DETENGA 1
"Muy buen servicio de parte de Luis, gracias"
Profile photo of Juan Monterroso

Juan Monterroso

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Monterroso
"Muchas gracias por tu lindo trabajo"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO GARCIA

FRANCISCO GARCIA

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO GARCIA
"Eres lo mejor agente de seguros muy amable y actitud 100% recomendando Luis 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Marialuztwuwu272726ñ26ññ62635y33636 Exposito

Marialuztwuwu272726ñ26ññ62635y33636 Exposito

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marialuztwuwu272726ñ26ññ62635y33636 Exposito
"Excelente atención y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Brenda Rosales

Brenda Rosales

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rosales
"Stefania muy buen servicio de cliente ! Bien amable"